Our Testimonials

Highly likely to recommend



10/08/2014 - zuser20140501092639192



Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Dillsburg, PA.


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


Outstanding professional. Very personable, knowledgeable, and a no-pressure realtor. When negotiations stalled due to a price difference Bob jumped in and worked a very agreeable deal for all parties. He has my highest recommendation.


-Brian & Karen McDonald


Highly likely to recommend



06/14/2017 - J pirozzi3



Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Halifax, PA.


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


Bob is the master of VA loans. He stays on top of your lender and keeps you up to date on everything. He listens to what YOU want and helps to find you your next home. HE guided me through the whole process and kept me from making wrong moves. I have nothing but good things to say about him.


-Joseph Pirozzi


Highly likely to recommend



10/27/2017 - temp 18



Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Mechanicsburg, PA.


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


Bob was very friendly and accommodating with my needs and wants. He was knowledgeable of the area and guided me through my first home purchase. I highly recommend Bob for your real estate agent.


-Peter Tempestilli


1/02/2018 - zuser20140528094859523



Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Camp Hill, PA.


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


Bob is our “go-to” for all of our real estate needs because he is the best! He helped us find an affordable first home at a great price in a wonderful neighborhood. He was extremely patient with me and helpful with the confusing and sometimes stressful process. Then when we found our dream home years later, Bob made it happen again - and sold our first home in record time (10 days). He’s the best and we would recommend him to anyone!


-Toby & Ashley Smith


Highly likely to recommend




01/02/2018 - user6504481



Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lemoyne, PA.


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


Bob Hoobler was very proficient when it came to listing our home for sale. He provided us with an accurate listing price that generated an offer within 24 hours. As first time home sellers, Bob really helped us through the selling process and made the whole experience very simple.


-Justin Bowman & Paige Tayback


Highly likely to recommend



01/03/2018 - user044894



Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Carlisle, PA.


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


It has always been great. We have had his help purchasing two houses here in the Harrisburg area. He isn't pushy and doesn't push more expensive houses on you and is more than willing to help you review the house for any obvious flaws and help pointing out general maintenance items and costs with different houses (different heating systems, septic age and type, roofing, size, and insulation). He really takes his time with you to make you feel like you are buying the house you want and fills the needs you have


-user044894


Highly likely to recommend



01/27/2018 - melissajacoby13



Bought and sold a home in 2017.


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


We were thrilled to have Bob Hoobler as our Realtor when selling our home. He responded very quickly to every email, text and phone call, gave us great advice, and got us a solid offer in a very short time. He works VERY hard for his clients and best of all, gets results! You won't go wrong with Bob Hoobler as your Realtor!Less 


-Melissa & Rick Jacoby


Highly likely to recommend



02/28/2018 - Jeffrey evinger



Bought a home in 2017 in Shermans Dale, Spring Township, PA 17090.

Review for Member: Brandy Zimmerman


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


I have bought a few houses to Brandy, all have going very well she's fast to respond knows the ins-and-outs of negotiating and closing a deal keeps me informed through the whole closing process and is very knowledgeable with any real estate questions I have had.


-Jeffrey evinger


02/28/2018 - astrausbaugh2



Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Enola, PA.

Review for Member: Brandy Zimmerman


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


Brandy is amazing! She made an extremely overwhelming experience be easy, fun and painless. She was always quick to respond and constantly found houses that fit our liking. She listened to our wants and needs and found us a great house within our budget. I recommend her to everyone I know and meet looking to buy or sell their house!Less 


-astrausbaugh2

*****Highly likely to recommend




02/28/2018 - Baerclaws0075



Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Mount Holly Springs, PA.

Review for Member: Brandy Zimmerman


Local knowledge:


Process expertise:


Responsiveness:


Negotiation skills:


Brandy was very helpful with a very difficult property to purchase. She was prompt and used her many resources to get the difficult sale to proceed as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend her to anyone that is in the real estate market.


-Bearclaws0075

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search








Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

Re/Max 1st Advantage
6375 Mercury Drive Suite 101
Mechanicsburg, PA
717-259-2946
717-591-7273